Blog Viewer

ArkBar Spring 2023 Election Results

By Ms. Anna Hubbard posted 03-29-2023 02:17 PM


Pursuant to ArkBar's Constitution, on March 18th voting concluded for the 2023-24 Bar Year elections. Two classifications of issues were on the ballot: 1) the entire Association voted on seven separate Constitutional amendment proposals; and 2) voters in District B (Pulaski) elected 11 members of the Board of Trustees.
Regarding the 7 proposed Constitutional amendments, all 7 passed and are adopted by the Association.

In District B, the following 11 members were elected to the Board of Trustees:
Randall Bynum
Tom Carpenter
Bob Edwards
John Andrew Ellis
Michael Goswami
Jim Jackson
Jamie Huffman Jones
Victoria Leigh
Molly McNulty
Meredith Moore
John Ogles
Thanks to all of the candidates for their willingness to serve and lead our Association.