Staff/Contact Us

Arkansas Bar Association Staff



Karen K. Hutchins
Executive Director
Direct Line: (501) 801-5663
khutchins@arkbar.com

 

 


Kristen Frye
Director of Operations
Direct Line: (501) 801-5678
kfrye@arkbar.com

 

 

Staci Clark
Finance Administrator/CPA
Direct Line: (501) 801-5677
sclark@arkbar.com

 

 


Cynthia Barnes
Office and Data Administrator
Direct Line: (501) 801-5672
cbarnes@arkbar.com

 

 



Anna Hubbard
Publications Director
Direct Line: (501) 801-5680
ahubbard@arkbar.com

 

 


Michele Glasgow
Executive Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: (501) 801-5661
mglasgow@arkbar.com

 

 


Leah Donovan

Director of Government Affairs
Direct Line: (501) 801-5665
ldonovan@arkbar.com

 

 

Donyale Morris
Administrative Assistant for Events
Direct Line: (501) 801-5669
dmorris@arkbar.com

 

 

Lisa McCormick
Business Support Administrator
Direct Line: (501) 801-5660
lmccormick@arkbar.com