Staff/Contact Us

Arkansas Bar Association Staff



Karen K. Hutchins
Executive Director
Direct Line: (501) 801-5663
khutchins@arkbar.com

 




Yan Chen
Director of Finance & Administration
Direct Line: (501) 801-5677
ychen@arkbar.com

 




Kristen Frye
Director of Education and Administrator of Staff Relations
Direct Line: (501) 801-5678
kfrye@arkbar.com

 




Cynthia Barnes
Office and Data Administrator
Direct Line: (501) 801-5660
cbarnes@arkbar.com

 




Alexis Teal
Data Integrity Specialist
Direct Line: (501) 801-5675
ateal@arkbar.com

 




Jay Robbins
Director of Government Relations
Direct Line: (501) 801-5665
jrobbins@arkbar.com

 




Anna Hubbard
Publications Director
Direct Line: (501) 801-5680
ahubbard@arkbar.com

 




Jennifer Jones
Meetings and Membership Director
Direct Line: (501) 801-5672
jjones@arkbar.com

 




Michele Glasgow
Executive Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: (501) 801-5661
mglasgow@arkbar.com