Thank you to 124th President Bob Estes for a great year of service and Annual Meeting Co-Chairs: Kristin Pawlik and Patrick Wilson and Program Planners Brooke-Augusta Ware, Cathy Underwood, Cheryl Reinhart and Alan Lane.

Also, thank you to our sponsors, exhibitors, volunteers, speakers and everyone who attended, it was a fantastic meeting! 

Click here to view photos

Download the Agenda PDF