• The Association's Election for the 2017-2018 Bar Year is Now Open

    Electronic ballots were distributed today through, a third party voting vendor.  Contested races are occurring in Districts listed below.  
    Board of Governors
    15-BG / 16-BG Pulaski County
    House of Delegates
    District A-02:  Washington County
    District A-03: Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, and Sebastian Counties
    District B: Pulaski County
    District C-09: Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Ouachita, and Union Counties

    If you have not received your ballot please e-mail Michele Glasgow to receive a duplicate link.