

PRESS RELEASE For Immediate Release

For more information, including photos, contact ahubbard@arkbar.com
Arkansas Bar Association Announces New Executive Officers and
Newly Elected Board of Trustees

The Arkansas Bar Association (ArkBar), the premier legal association in the state, announced a new slate of officers for the 2023-2024 bar year as well as its new Board of Trustees, who were installed at the ArkBar annual meeting on June 16.

President: Margaret Dobson, Dobson Law Firm, Sheridan

President-Elect: Kristin L. Pawlik, Miller, Butler, Schneider, Pawlik & Rozzell, PLLC

Immediate Past President: Joe F. Kolb, j.kolb, Little Rock Secretary: Glen Hoggard, Hoggard Law Firm, Little Rock

Treasurer: Brant Perkins, The Perkins Law Firm, P.A., Jonesboro

Parliamentarian: Brent J. Eubanks, Law Clerk, Pulaski County Circuit Court, Thirteenth Division

Young Lawyers Section Chair: Caroline Kelley, Mitchell Williams Law Firm, Rogers

Recently Elected Board of Trustees:

Bill Arnold, Murphy, Thompson, Arnold & Skinner, Batesville

Kelsey Bardwell, Sprott, Golden & Bardwell, Harrison

Robert G. Bridewell, Robert G. Bridewell Attorney, PLC, Lake Village

Kandice Bell, Global Office on Organizational Diplomacy

Randall Bynum, Wright Lindsey Jennings, Little Rock

Thomas M. Carpenter, City Attorney, Little Rock

Bob Edwards, The Edwards Law Firm, Little Rock

John Andrew Ellis, Law Offices of Alan LeVar, Little Rock

Amy Friedman, Friedman Law Offices, Texarkana

Michael Goswami, Rose Law Firm, Little Rock

Christopher M. Hussein, Taylor Law Partners, LLP, Fayetteville

Jim Jackson, Jackson Law Firm, North Little Rock

Sarah C. Jewell, McMath Woods P.A., Fayetteville

Jamie H. Jones, Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP

Victoria Leigh, Lion Legal Services, North Little Rock

Molly McNulty, Law Clerk to the Honorable Raymond Abramson, Arkansas Court of Appeals

Meredith Moore, Rainwater, Holt, and Sexton, Little Rock

John Ogles, Ogles Law Firm, P.A., Jacksonville

William Prettyman, Mostyn, Prettyman, PLLC, Bentonville

Lindsey Vechik, Mitchell Williams Law Firm, Rogers

Ryan Wilson, Womack Phelps Puryear Mayfield & McNeil, P.A., Jonesboro